Amount Pledged Per Birdie…

$71Team Farmers

Ryan Risetter

Team Captain

Ryan Risetter

Farmers State Bank Logo

Team Members & Playing Times:

May 24, 2017
5:00 P.M.  Josh Rekers
 Shawn Westphaul
 Garrett Weber
 Jesse Havlik
9:00 P.M.  Travis Mattoon
 AJ Solomon
 Steve Solomon
 Ryan Risetter
 1:00 A.M.  Nick Maas
 Luke Knutson
 Jason Klein
 Travis Youngblut
 5:00 A.M.  Scott Becker
 Andy Hauber
 Nick Delegardelle
 Luke Knutson
 9:00 A.M.  Nick Maas
 David Wilson
 Alex Renaud
 Adam Sorbe
1:00 P.M. to End  Nick Maas
 Phillip Shirk
 Beau Beecher
 Ryan Risetter



About Team Farmers State Bank

Since opening our doors in 1879, Farmers State Bank has been locally owned and operated with the same name. With just a handful of employees, Farmers State Bank began serving the banking needs of the small farming community of Jesup. Since then, FSB has experienced steady growth, growing to ten full service branches and increasing assets to over $750 million today. Since opening our doors in Jesup, FSB has expanded into Raymond, Dunkerton, Waterloo, Cedar Falls, Gilbertville, La Porte City, Waverly, and Independence. Throughout the years, Farmers State Bank has developed a strong reputation for providing outstanding service to clients and strongly supporting local communities. FSB is proud to be a financial institution that is big enough to serve all your financial needs, yet small enough to care about how those needs are met.