Amount Pledged Per Birdie…

Kent McCausland

Kent McCausland

Team Captain


Team Members & Playing Times

May 27, 2015
5:00 P.M.  Kent McCausland
 Chris Fereday
 Megan Fereday
 Traci McCausland
9:00 P.M.  Kent McCausland
 Cody Funk
 Pat Kroll
 John Monaghan
1:00 A.M.  Brett
5:00 A.M.  Adam Brickley
 Chad Bowens
 Kade Hoppenworth
 Steve Hodge
9:00 A.M.  Kent McCausland
 Pat Klein
 Aram Susong
 Andy Miehe
1:00 P.M. to End  Chris Fereday
 Charlie Fereday
 Bryan Earnest
 Mike Fain


About Team PDCM

PDCM has a long history of operating a professional organization and performing only to the highest ethical standards. Our dedication and commitment to serving the business community over the past 80 years has enabled us to become one of the most successful independent insurance agencies and consulting firms in Iowa. We have kept pace with the ever-changing insurance industry and continue to meet our clients’ challenges through innovative and cost-effective programs. As a continued leader in the area, Pedersen, Dowie, Clabby & McCausland (PDCM) is available to you for the management of your insurance needs.